2 comments on “Prosciutto and Sage Wrapped Chicken and Caprese Salad with Pomegranate Balsamic Reduction

  1. I made dinner tonight for my GF and two best friends tonight using your recipe. It turned out amazing. Usually when I’m making a new dish I’ll follow the recipe exactly and then as I’m eating I figure out how to make it better. Tonight was the first time in years that I couldn’t come up with anything I’d want to be different about the taste of your recipe. I’m a CIA trained chef and own, run, and do all the cooking for my smallish catering company; if you wouldn’t object I’d like to “borrow” your recipe. I’ll find a way to name it after you.

    P.S – Your blog is great. Please keep writing and linking to Datalounge (no matter what the few resident ass clowns have to say about it.

Leave a Reply

