5 comments on “Doctor Who Series 7: Journey to the Centre of the TARDIS

      • Well, didn’t he? He saw himself getting shot, investigated, ran for two hundred years (Jim the Fish!) then came back in the android-thingy to get shot. Then he went off again. And he has been going away in between televised adventures, first with Amy and now with Clara, which was the original series explanation of how he aged so much: he just went off in the tardis to do his own thing.

  1. “I don’t want to be made to feel like Counsellor Troi could pop out at any moment and terrify me with her camel toe when I am watching Who. That is a horror restricted to TNG, okay? ”
    I snorted out loud when I came to this line in your review. I love me some TNG but that is a valid statement 🙂 The rest of your review is also excellent!

Leave a Reply

